Home > Me > I wish…

I wish…

I have waited for so long. I wanna kiss her now. I feel like nothing. I must get into the airplane and become an actor. Some day I will be the streaker in the Chepauk stadium. I shall go back home and do nothing. I will live through life on my wife’s dowry and on my dad’s wealth. I will go back to my village on the banks of the Tamiraparani, learn to swim in a river and make a living with buffaloes. I shall walk around the world in eighty minutes (Ganesha style) for a crack at the Guinness records. Everything is clear and hazy. It is easy to make mistakes. I shall go ticketless on the Himsagar Express and get caught. The RPF might consider it a serious offence and I will have a stint at the Tihar resort. I shall survive on an island in the Palk Strait with me and a few Milk Bikis biscuit packs. Nothing is in the game. I will take to salting in the Rajasthan desert as a pastime. I will soon get bored. I shall go to Arunachal Pradesh, the land of the Rising Sun and go rafting in the white waters of the Brahmaputra. I will come back to Indore on the back of a camel and be a true Malwi tasting heavenly malpua and shikanji. I shall go insane for a long while and write a great book. When I am sane, I shall get married fast. I shall still feel like nothing. Relax guys. I turned 26 today.

Categories: Me
  1. Me
    17 October 2005 at 6:55 pm

    wordpress looks good…happy b’day once again….

  2. Saravanan
    17 October 2005 at 10:18 pm

    Belated Bday wishes man.

  3. 18 October 2005 at 12:38 am

    thanks me, saravanan for your wishes again 🙂

  4. J
    26 October 2005 at 12:38 pm

    Oyeee, Spark 🙂 Belated Happyyyyy Birthdayyyy 🙂 wordpress — Too good 🙂 rombaa naaaaallll aachu la. heyy thanks for listing my blog in the college list 🙂 how is life? take care

  5. 27 October 2005 at 6:38 am

    thank you, ma’m. long time no see here. saw your uncle’s prizes 🙂 keep looking…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

